#100YEAHS: ORCA van Loon celebrates two jubilees at once

 In Allgemein

When the 60th anniversary of the company coincides with the 40th service jubilee of Senior Partner Dietrich Schulze van Loon, there is definitely a reason to celebrate. Under the motto "100YEAHS Schulze van Loon", the company welcomed around 100 invited guests from business, politics and the media.

100 years of pure communication power

In their welcome speeches, son Hendrik and Dietrich Schulze van Loon shared interesting and funny anecdotes from the past decades of the company's history. Other keynote speakers included Sebastian Vesper (Head of the Berlin office of Medienfachverlag Oberauer), Uwe Kohrs (Council Member of GPRA and Managing Director of impact) as well as Egbert Deekeling (Senior Partner Deekeling Arndt Advisors). All three especially honored the career path of Dietrich Schulze van Loon and his great commitment to the communication sector.

Uwe Kors held one of the celebratory speeches at ORCA van Loon

Guests such as Prof. Dr. Günter Bentele - pioneer for PR research and its teaching - Dr. Thomas Brakensiek (Board Member of the Hamburger Volksbank), the Hamburg based publisher Klaus Schümann and Germany's most successful trend researcher Prof. Peter Wippermann celebrated until late in the evening. Both the print and online editions the WELT as well as PR Journal of the WELT as well as the PR Journal reported on the event.g.

ORCA van Loon: A retrospect

Dietrich Schulze van Loon, Managing Partner, is celebrating his 40th service anniversary this year and is able to look back on the company's 60 year history at the same time. In 2017 his son Hendrik Schulze van Loon joined the company as Managing Partner. Under the guiding principle "Next Generation Corporate" he now unites the fields of consulting of future-oriented corporate communications. This makes ORCA van Loon Germany's only strategic communications consultancy, which operates on the market as an owner-managed agency in the third generation. And one thing is clear: ORCA van Loon is ready for the next decades!

The Schulze van Loon family celebrates #100YEAHS

Contact us!

Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

#100YEAHS: ORCA van Loon feiert direkt zwei Jubiläen

 In Allgemein

Wenn das 60-jährige Firmenjubiläum mit dem 40-jährigen Dienstjubiläum von Seniorchef Dietrich Schulze van Loon zusammenfällt, ist das definitiv ein Grund zu Feiern. Unter dem Motto „100YEAHS Schulze van Loon“ begrüßte das Unternehmen deshalb rund 100 geladene Gäste aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Medien.

100 Jahre geballte Kommunikationspower

Sohn Hendrik und Dietrich Schulze van Loon gaben in ihren Begrüßungsreden interessante und lustige Anekdoten aus den vergangenen Jahrzehnten Unternehmensgeschichte zum Besten. Zu den weiteren Festrednern zählten Sebastian Vesper (Leiter des Berliner Büros des Medienfachverlages Oberauer), Uwe Kohrs (Ratsmitglied der GPRA und Geschäftsführer von impact) sowie Egbert Deekeling (Senior Partner Deekeling Arndt Advisors). Alle drei ehrten insbesondere den Karriereweg von Dietrich Schulze van Loon und sein großes Engagement für die Kommunikationsbranche.

Uwe Kohrs hielt eine der Festreden bei ORCA van Loon

Bis in späten Abendstunden feierten Gäste wie Prof. Dr. Günter Bentele – Pionier für PR Forschung und deren Lehre – Dr. Thomas Brakensiek (Vorstand der Hamburger Volksbank), der Hamburger Verleger Klaus Schümann sowie Deutschlands erfolgreichster Trendforscher Prof. Peter Wippermann. Sowohl die Print- und Online-Ausgaben der WELT als auch das PR Journal berichteten über die Veranstaltung.

ORCA van Loon: Ein Rückblick

Dietrich Schulze van Loon, geschäftsführender Partner, feiert in diesem Jahr sein 40-jähriges Dienstjubiläum und kann zeitgleich auf die 60-jährige Geschichte des Unternehmens zurückschauen. 2017 stieß Sohn Hendrik Schulze van Loon als Geschäftsführender Partner dazu. Unter dem Leitsatz „Next Generation Corporate“ vereint dieser nun die Beratungsfelder zukunftsfähiger Unternehmenskommunikation. Damit ist ORCA van Loon Deutschlands einzige strategische Kommunikationsberatung, die in dritter Generation inhabergeführt am Markt agiert. Und eines ist klar: ORCA van Loon ist bereit für die nächsten Jahrzehnte!

Familie Schulze van Loon feiert #100YEAHS

Schreiben Sie uns!

Senden Sie uns gern eine Mail und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch