We are strengthening our team with Carl Mario Spitzmüllerwho was the Head of Politics and Communications at the Hamburg Industrial Association, Hamburg’s state representative office of the Federation of German Industries (BDI),until the end of 2020. The renowned communication expert joins us as an Associate Partner and will be expanding our consulting services in the field of CSR communications for industrial clients from our location in Hamburg.

In his nine years at the Hamburg Industrial Association, Mario Spitzmüller has been a driving force in developing acceptance communication for Hamburg's industry and has positioned Hamburg's manufacturing companies positively in the climate protection debate through addressing sustainability issues.

Managing Partner Hendrik Schulze van Loon sees a clear trend in the market to credibly present sustainable action and social commitment as a corporate asset and as integral parts of strategic reputation management. At the same time, he says, it is also necessary to master the major challenges of digital transformation in terms of communications.

"Every organization currently has an increased need for communication both internally and externally. For this, we develop individual sets of measures for the lasting success of our clients. In this process, Carl Mario Spitzmüller will complement us perfectly with his expertise in the industrial sector and with his many years of experience as head of communications for energy and real estate companies and as a journalist," explains Schulze van Loon.

Spitzmüller comments: "What excites me about ORCA van Loon is the Hanseatic mentality, the strong mandates and that the agency is owner-managed and successfully operates on the market in its third generation. I look forward to contributing my energy and experience to the ORCAs."

At the Hamburg Industrial Association, Spitzmüller managed to increase media coverage, built up the public affairs department, restructured member communications and led energy efficiency networks.

Contact us!

Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Wir verstärken uns mit Carl Mario Spitzmüller, bis Ende 2020 Leiter Politik und Kommunikation im Industrieverband Hamburg, der Hamburger BDI-Landesvertretung. Der profilierte und anerkannte Kommunikationsprofi kommt als Associate Partner zu uns und wird vom Standort Hamburg aus unser Beratungsangebot im Bereich CSR-Kommunikation für Industriekunden ausbauen.

Mario Spitzmüller hat in seinen neun Jahren beim Industrieverband Hamburg die Akzeptanz-Kommunikation für die Hamburger Industrie nach vorn entwickelt und Hamburgs produzierende Unternehmen mit Nachhaltigkeitsthemen positiv in der Klimaschutzdebatte positioniert.

Managing Partner Hendrik Schulze van Loon sieht einen deutlichen Trend am Markt, nachhaltiges Handeln und gesellschaftliches Engagement als unternehmerischen Werttreiber und im Rahmen von strategischem Reputationsmanagement glaubwürdig darzustellen. Zugleich gelte es, die großen Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation auch kommunikativ zu meistern.

„Jede Organisation hat derzeit einen erhöhten Kommunikationsbedarf nach innen und außen. Dafür entwickeln wir individuelle Maßnahmenpakete für den nachhaltigen Erfolg unserer Kunden. Hierbei wird uns Carl Mario Spitzmüller mit seiner Expertise im Bereich Industrie und mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung als Kommunikationschef von Energie- und Immobilienunternehmen sowie als Journalist bestens ergänzen“, erklärt Schulze van Loon.

Spitzmüller kommentiert: „An ORCA van Loon begeistert mich die hanseatische Mentalität mit Handschlag, die starken Mandate und dass die Agentur inhabergeführt und erfolgreich in dritter Generation im Markt aktiv ist. Ich freue mich darauf, meine Energie und meine Erfahrungen bei den ORCAs einzubringen.“

Beim Industrieverband Hamburg erhöhte Spitzmüller die Medienresonanz, baute den Bereich Public Affairs auf, strukturierte die Mitgliederkommunikation neu und führte Energieeffizienznetzwerke.

Schreiben Sie uns!

Senden Sie uns gern eine Mail und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch