Whether we talk about international corporations or medium-sized companies – there is always a moment when matters turn precarious. If companies are able to survive crises unscathed depends on factors which are determined far in advance. In times of an ever faster dissemination of information and fake news, early warning systems and proactive issue management together with well-functioning processes are more essential to elaborated crisis prevention than ever before: Due to social media, stakeholders are able to follow crises in real time. Loss of control and limited action ability become obvious in a second.

In means of individual crisis prevention we analyse communicative crisis potential and develop detailed manuals for communication and social media guidelines as well as efficient structures for measurement. Those we test regularly in corporation with an appointed crisis unit under real circumstances: in real time, interactive, and according to real crisis scenarios, but also in the course of media trainings and shitstorm simulations.

Thereby, we tightly interlink all process steps of communicative crisis prevention with preventive and operative crisis management – enabled by our strategic alliance with the Result Group, one of the internationally leading consulting companies for global risk and crisis management.

 

Contact us!

Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Ganz gleich ob internationaler Großkonzern oder Mittelständler: Irgendwann wird‘s immer brenzlig. Ob Unternehmen unbeschadet aus Krisen hervorgehen, entscheidet sich allerdings schon weit im Voraus. In Zeiten von immer schnellerer Informationsverbreitung und Fake News sind Frühwarnsysteme und vorausschauendes Issues Management sowie eingespielte Prozesse und eine ausgefeilte Krisenprävention wichtiger denn je: Durch Social Media verfolgen Stakeholder Krisen heute in Echtzeit. Kontrollverlust und eingeschränkte Handlungsfähigkeit treten noch massiver zum Vorschein als je zuvor.

Im Zuge individueller Krisenpräventionsmaßnahmen analysieren wir daher kommunikative Krisenpotenziale und entwickeln sowohl detaillierte Krisenkommunikationshandbücher und Social Media Guidelines als auch effiziente Organisations- und Prozessstrukturen. Diese testen wir in regelmäßigen Abständen mit dem echten Krisenstab. Und zwar immer unter realen Bedingungen: in Echtzeit, interaktiv und anhand realer Krisenszenarien sowie im Rahmen von Medientrainings und Shitstorm-Simulationen.

Wir verzahnen dabei alle Prozessschritte der kommunikativen Krisenprävention eng mit dem präventiven und operativen Krisenmanagement – durch unsere strategische Allianz mit der Result Group, einem der international führenden Beratungsunternehmen für globales Risiko- und Krisenmanagement.

 

Schreiben Sie uns!

Senden Sie uns gern eine Mail und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt