TRAINING

At ORCA van Loon Communications demanding tasks await, wich will challenge you. With the intense training on the job we guarantee one thing: A steep learning curve. No matter if you start as a Trainee or Consultant. We also support you in your daily business in order to ensure that we keep meeting our quality standards. In our ORCA Diving Lab you deep dive into exactly those topics that you need to progress. This way we make a development possible that fits your requirements and is adapted to your learning rate.

At the same time, our ORCA Mentoring-Programm supports your personal growth and ensures that you inegrate well into the team from day one. That's why our ORCA-swimming school provides every new colleague with an experienced employee from day one. They assist you with your professional and personal development and ensure that we support you towards your strengths. On this, they are your neutral sparring partner and instigator:

Startegy, consulting, Digital Bootcamp: For these topics 60 Minutes aren't enough. Therefore we approach them on entire working days – internal and external, detached from our daily business and together with our ORCA-Partners.

Time to inspire! We can only advise our clients on new trends if we understand them. That's why colleagues and experts regulary show us the reputation management of tomorrow. Transdisciplinary and open.

Silos? No thank you! That's why the participation for all new ORCAs in our ORCA Exchange-Program for at least 2 weeks at ORCA Affairs in Berlin or at ORCA Campaign in the "Speicherstadt" of Hamburg is always part of the experience!

Everything is becoming digital. But one things stays the same: Communication takes part between humans. That's why at least 2 conferences a year are obligatory for every ORCA. No matter if "Kommunikationskongress", OMR or Social Media Week.

Contact us!

Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

WEITERBILDUNG

Bei ORCA van Loon Communications erwarten dich anspruchsvolle Aufgaben, die dich fordern werden. Durch dieses intensive Training „on the job“ garantieren wir eines: eine steile Lernkurve. Ganz gleich ob du als Trainee oder Consultant anfängst. Damit wir dabei unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards halten, fördern wir dich gezielt außerhalb deines Daily Business. In unserem ORCA Diving Lab tauchst du hierfür in genau die Themen ein, die du brauchst, um gezielt weiter zu kommen. So ermöglichen wir dir eine Entwicklung, die zu deinen Anforderungen passt und sich an deinem Lerntempo orientiert.

Gleichzeitig fördert unser ORCA Mentoring-Programm dein persönliches Wachstum und sorgt ab Tag 1 dafür, dass du dich gut ins Team integrierst. Daher stellt unsere ORCA-Schwimmschule jedem neuen Kollegen ab seinem ersten Tag einen erfahrenen Mitarbeiter zur Seite. Er unterstützt dich bei deiner beruflichen und persönlichen Weiterentwicklung und stellt sicher, dass wir dich entlang deiner Stärken fördern. Hierzu ist er dein neutraler Sparringspartner und Impulsgeber:

Strategie, Beratung, Digital Bootcamp: Bei solchen Themen reichen keine 60 Minuten. Daher behandeln wir sie an ganzen Arbeitstagen – intern und extern, losgelöst vom Daily Business und gemeinsam mit unseren ORCA-Partnern.

Time to inspire! Zu neuen Trends können wir unsere Kunden nur beraten, wenn wir sie auch verstehen. Daher zeigen uns regelmäßig Kollegen und Experten das Reputationsmanagement von morgen. Disziplinübergreifend und ergebnisoffen.

Silos? Nein danke! Daher gehört für alle neuen ORCAs die Teilnahme an unserem ORCA Exchange-Programm mit mindestens 2 Wochen bei ORCA Affairs in Berlin oder ORCA Campaign in der Hamburger Speicherstadt immer dazu!

Alles wird digital. Aber eins bleibt gleich: Kommunikation findet zwischen Menschen statt. Daher sind mindestens 2 Konferenzen im Jahr Pflicht für jeden ORCA. Ganz gleich ob Kommunikationskongress, OMR oder Social Media Week.

Schreiben Sie uns!

Senden Sie uns gern eine Mail und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch