Jan RitterManaging Director
ORCA Campaign

    Jan Ritter worked 13 years for the advertising agency Springer & Jacoby, inter alia, primary responsible for “Mercedes-Benz” and “TUI”. There he was awarded with many more prizes than any other creative thinker. In 2002 he founded his own advertising agency “RitterSlagman”- a small and fine address, where advertisers really wanted to make a change.

    However, the world of advertising changed, therefore the agency had to change as well: Since June 2012 Jan Ritter is managing partner and creative director of ORCA CAMPAIGN. His work distinguishes itself by the fact that it never relies on modern effects and new trends, but that it stands out because of the validity of its ideas. Thereby, he was able to create a few classics of the German advertisement.

    Well known examples are the TV spots with Boris Becker and Mika Häkkinen representing Mercedes-Benz. Jan Ritter is member of the German Art Directors Club (ADC) and one of the few Germans who joined the British Club of Design & Art Direction (D&AD).

    Contact us!

    Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
    en_GBEnglish (UK)
    de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Jan RitterGeschäftsführer
ORCA Campaign

    Jan Ritter arbeitete 13 Jahre für die Werbeagentur Springer & Jacoby, u.a. hauptverantwortlich für „Mercedes-Benz“ und „TUI“, und hat dort mehr Preise und Auszeichnungen gewonnen als irgendein anderer Kreativer. 2002 gründete er die Werbeagentur RitterSlagman. Eine kleine aber sehr feine Adresse für Werbetreibende, die tatsächlich etwas bewirken wollten.

    Allerdings hat sich die Werbewelt gewandelt, darum musste sich auch die Agentur verändern: Seit Juni 2012 ist er Partner und Kreativgeschäftsführer von ORCA CAMPAIGN. Seine Arbeiten zeichnen sich dadurch aus, dass er sich nie auf moderne Effekte und neue Trends verlässt, sondern nur auf die Kraft der Ideen. Damit hat er eine ganze Reihe von Klassikern der deutschen Werbung geschaffen.

    Gute Beispiele dafür sind die TV-Spots mit Boris Becker und Mika Häkkinen für Mercedes-Benz. Jan Ritter ist Mitglied im Deutschen Art Directors Club (ADC) und einer der wenigen Deutschen im britischen Club für Design & Art Direction (D&AD).

    Schreiben Sie uns!

    Senden Sie uns gern eine Mail und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt