#NEXTGENERATIONCORPORATE

CORPORATE – REDESIGNED

The Internet has changed everything. Communication has not only become faster but also highly fragmented. But above all: more direct.

Countless digital platforms and channels have led to a new form of dialog: With entirely new ways for specific, direct management of reputation. But at the same time, this dialog also makes it more vulnerable than ever.

As Germany's only strategic communications consultancy, operating on the market as an owner-managed company in its third generation, we support our clients when reputation is at stake: in crises, during management changes, restructurings and targeted issues management, but also in long-term cooperation with the media and the establishment of digital structures in corporate communications.

With decades of experience in opinion management, we know one thing above all: how the international communications markets are changing. That's why we have long-standing reputation experts and digital natives working hand in hand to keep our clients' communications management at the cutting edge.

MEMBER OF:

gpra-logo-kopie
dprg-logo-kopie
ivh-logo
  • No origin - no future

    Dietrich Schulze van Loon
    Dietrich Schulze van Loon Managing Partner

WHO WE ARE

ORCA van Loon Communications is one of the leading strategy consultancies for corporate communication in Germany and member of the brand association GPRA. Keeping the interests of their stakeholders in mind, companies and organisations trust in our strengths in both analogue and digital areas.

That's why we combine in-depth background knowledge of current developments in our clients' industries with experienced experts in strategy, reputation management, media and digital communications. Together, we make the difference and ensure the success of strategic communication.

Our team:

NEWS

  • FIFA WM 2022: Sponsoren und ihr Umgang mit öffentlicher Kritik
    FIFA World Cup 2022: Sponsors and how they deal with public criticism
    "Will you watch the World Cup this year?" is probably the question that has been heard most often in recent weeks, at least in terms of sentiment. In Germany, the answer to that question may have changed for many since the national team's recent elimination.
    Weiterlesen
  • Ausgezeichnete Beratung – sagt wer?
    Excellent advice - says who?
    We all wear them almost every day at the moment: FFP2 masks. We rely on their safe protection. But what gives us this security? On the one hand, a correct way of wearing, which is up to us. But other criterias are important, too. For example, only CE-certified FFP2 masks guarantee that the safety and health requirements are met throughout the EU. And the TÜV checks again and certifies. So we rely on seals that are ascribed a high level of credibility through independent testing and trust that they are safe.
    Weiterlesen
  • ORCA van Loon Communications erhält CMS III-Zertifizierung
    ORCA van Loon Communications receives CMS III certification
    28.09.2022 ORCA van Loon Communications wurde erfolgreich nach dem Consultancy Management Standard III (CMSIII) zertifiziert. Dabei handelt es sich um den international anerkannten [...]
    Weiterlesen
  • Handelsblatt Summer Camp 2022: Dietrich Schulze van Loon – Impulsgeber für Krisenkommunikation
    Handelsblatt Summer Camp 2022: Dietrich Schulze van Loon – Impulsgeber für Krisenkommunikation
    Am 5. und 6. September 2022 veranstaltet die Handelsblatt Media Group ein Summer Camp in München. Verschiedene Initiativen und rund 250 Impulsgeber*innen kommen dafür im Munich Urban Colab zum [...]
    Weiterlesen
  • Film ab! 5 Tipps für gute und leicht verständliche Bewegtbild-Kommunikation
    Action! 5 tips for effective and comprehensible moving image communication
    by Simon Jöcker. A picture is worth a thousand words and a film is worth ten thousand. This has been known not only since the triumph of social media. Together with ORCA van Loon Communications, I pursue this claim for companies and organizations. Most recently, for example, with the project "Mobilikon", when the aim was to vividly present new mobility offers for communities in rural areas. How do we do that? Here are five tips & tricks!
    Weiterlesen
  • Newsroom: Plädoyer für kleinere Maßnahmen anstatt großer Theorien
    Newsroom: Plea for smaller measures instead of big theories
    Us ORCAs welcomed Marie as an intern for half a year. During this time, she also wrote the following opinion piece. We would like to take this opportunity to thank her again for her support and this exciting article. When working with clients, it is not uncommon for us to explain what exactly communication work is and how different mechanisms are connected - at least that is what my colleagues told me. At the time, I was not only new to ORCA van Loon Communications but also a newcomer to the communication industry. I had spent the last few years as a cultural scientist and research assistant.
    Weiterlesen

WHAT WE DO

One thing digitalisation hasn’t changed: professional communication creates value. This is what we are convinced of. With this in mind we consult companies and organisations. Only if communication solutions are integrally and strategically thought-out as well as implemented creatively und individually, they are able to strengthen our clients’ reputation – and therefore become relevant competitive factors and value drivers. Thus, in all steps of the process we work according to this principle: starting with profound analysis, conception and strategic consultancy up to exact implementation and evaluation processes - no matter if it concerns digital or analogue areas.

Credential Cases

CASES

We have built a trusting partnership with many of our clients over the years. We have helped many of them not only to find their long-term strategic positioning, but also to protect their reputation in mission-critical situations. For others, we provide integrated consulting across all regions, because together with our partners from the ORCA Group and the global IPREX network, we offer comprehensive communications consulting that knows no disciplinary or national boundaries.

FURTHER CLIENTS

ORCA van Loon Communications supports executive boards, manager and communication executives of national and international conglomerates, family businesses and medium-sized companies as well as government authorities and NGOs with their long-term strategic positioning. By means of our work we help to cope with crises, to initiate and communicate internal changes, to protect and build up your reputation, to develop digital channels for your corporate communication as well as to reach your strategic goals.

STRATEGIC ADVISORY BOARD

Communication is becoming faster, more multilayered, more complex. Holistic reputation management will face challenges tomorrow that were unimaginable yesterday. We do not claim to have mastered every new communication discipline. But it is our claim to advise our clients today and tomorrow without disciplinary boundaries - strategically sound and always at the cutting edge.

This is ensured by our partners and strategic alliances. Whether in matters of digital transformation with the Denkfabrik or in case of global crisis situations with the Result Group, one of the internationally leading consultancies for risk and crisis management.

BECOMING AN ORCA

We want to make a difference. For all our customers, every day anew. In order for us to succeed, not only expertise and competence have to be on point, but also the chemistry. That's why openness, authenticity, humanity and curiosity are just as important to ORCA van Loon Communications as know-how, high standards, top quality and commitment.

Here you can find our current job offers.

ORCA GROUP

ORCA is a dynamic agency network consisting of five independent and owner-managed agencies. More than 100 specialists work at four locations in Hamburg, Bremen, Berlin and Munich, developing integrated communications solutions for companies, organizations and brands.

In the various disciplines we solve closely interlocked communicative challenges across the entire spectrum of tasks, ranging from classic advertising to public relations, public affairs, crisis communication and crisis management to online marketing.

DIGI-SNACK

The Digi-Snack serves as a format that provides orientation in the digital industry. The three most important digital news of the week are briefly summarized addressing the online audience with an informal and casual language – and with a tongue-in-cheek.

www.digi-snack.de

INTERNATIONAL

Communication knows no national borders. That's why ORCA van Loon Communications is a member of the international IPREX network,which brings together leading owner-managed communications consultancies from all major markets around the world.

In this way, we are represented internationally by around 75 IPREX members and, together with them, can draw on a network in 115 cities and communications services from over 1,800 employees from a wide range of disciplines.

CONTACT

Let's work together

HAMBURG

Steinhöft 5-7
20459 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 6963855 -0
info@orcavanloon.de

BREMEN

Hochschulring 6
28359 Bremen
+49 (0) 40 6963855 -0
info@orcavanloon.de

MALLORCA

Calle De Santa Maria 48
07670 Portocolom
+49 (0) 40 6963855 -0
info@orcavanloon.de

Contact us!

Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEnglish (UK)

CORPORATE – NEU GEDACHT

 

Das Internet hat alles verändert. Kommunikation ist nicht nur schneller geworden, sondern auch fragmentierter. Aber vor allem eines: direkter.

Unzählige digitale Plattformen und Kanäle haben zu einer neuen Form des Dialogs geführt: Mit gänzlich neuen Wegen für ein gezieltes, unmittelbares Management von Reputation. Doch gleichzeitig macht er sie auch angreifbarer denn je.

Als Deutschlands einzige strategische Kommunikationsberatung, die in dritter Generation inhabergeführt am Markt agiert, begleiten wir unsere Kunden daher gerade dann, wenn diese auf dem Spiel steht: in Krisen, bei Führungswechseln, Restrukturierungen und gezieltem Issues Management, aber auch bei der langfristigen Zusammenarbeit mit den Medien und der Etablierung digitaler Strukturen in ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation.

Durch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Management von Meinungsbildung wissen wir dabei vor allem eines: wie sich die internationalen Kommunikationsmärkte verändern. Daher arbeiten bei uns langjährige Reputationsexperten und Digital Natives Hand in Hand, um das Reputationsmanagement unserer Kunden stets am Puls der Zeit zu halten.

 

3. Generation

Die erste und einzige Agentur Deutschlands, die in 3. Generation geführt wird.

Inhabergeführt

Wir sind 100% inhabergeführt und dementsprechend agil in unserer Arbeitsweise.

Zukunftsgerichtet

Immer am Puls der Zeit, um ihre Unternehmenskommunikation auf allen analogen und digitalen Kanälen zu verzahnen.

  • Ohne Herkunft keine Zukunft.

    Dietrich Schulze van Loon
    Dietrich Schulze van Loon Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

WER WIR SIND

ORCA van Loon Communications ist eine der führenden Strategieberatungen für Unternehmenskommunikation in Deutschland und Mitglied des Branchenverbands GPRA. Auf unsere Stärken im analogen und digitalen Umfeld vertrauen Unternehmen und Organisationen, wenn es um das Vertrauen ihrer Stakeholder geht.

Daher trifft bei uns tiefes Hintergrundwissen über aktuelle Entwicklungen unserer Kundenbranchen auf erfahrene Strategen, Reputationsexperten, Medienkenner und digitale Kommunikatoren. So machen wir gemeinsam den Unterschied und führen strategische Kommunikation zum Erfolg.

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

NEWS

WAS WIR LEISTEN

Eines hat die Digitalisierung nicht verändert: Professionelle Kommunikation schafft Werte. Davon sind wir überzeugt. Und in diesem Geiste beraten wir Unternehmen und Organisationen. Nur wenn Kommunikationslösungen ganzheitlich und strategisch durchdacht sowie kreativ und individuell umgesetzt sind, stärken sie die Unternehmensreputation – und werden so zu relevanten Wettbewerbsfaktoren und unternehmerischen Werttreibern. Deshalb arbeiten wir in allen Prozessschritten nach diesem Prinzip: von tiefgehender Analyse über Konzeption und strategische Beratung bis hin zu passgenauer Umsetzung und Evaluation. Ganz gleich ob analog oder digital.

REFERENZPROJEKTE

REFERENZ-PROJEKTE

Mit vielen unserer Kunden verbindet uns eine über Jahre gewachsene, vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft. Einer Großzahl von Ihnen haben wir nicht nur dabei unterstützt, ihre langfristige strategische Positionierung zu finden, sondern ihre Reputation auch in erfolgskritischen Situationen zu schützen. Andere von ihnen beraten wir integriert und über alle Regionen hinweg, denn gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern aus der ORCA Gruppe und dem weltweiten IPREX-Netzwerk bieten wir umfassende Kommunikationsberatung, die keine Disziplin- und Ländergrenzen kennt.

WEITERE KUNDEN

ORCA van Loon Communications unterstützt Vorstände, Manager und Kommunikationsverantwortliche von nationalen und internationalen Großkonzernen, Familienunternehmen und Mittelständlern sowie Behörden und NGOs bei ihrer langfristigen strategischen Positionierung. Mit unserer Arbeit helfen wir ihnen dabei, Krisen zu meistern, interne Veränderungen zu erklären, ihre Reputation zu schützen und auszubauen, digitale Kanäle der Unternehmenskommunikation aufzubauen sowie ihre strategischen Ziele zu erreichen.

STRATEGIC ADVISORY BOARD

Kommunikation wird schneller. Vielschichtiger. Komplexer. Ganzheitliches Reputationsmanagement steht morgen vor Herausforderungen, die gestern noch undenkbar waren. Dabei ist es nicht unser Anspruch, jede neue Kommunikationsdisziplin zu beherrschen. Aber es ist unser Anspruch, unsere Kunden heute wie morgen ohne Disziplingrenzen zu beraten – strategisch fundiert und immer am Puls der Zeit.

Dafür sorgen unsere Partner und strategischen Allianzen. Ganz gleich ob in Fragen digitaler Transformation mit Der Denkfabrik oder bei globalen Krisenfällen mit der Result Group, einem der international führenden Beratungsunternehmen für Risiko- und Krisenmanagement.

ORCA WERDEN

Wir möchten etwas bewegen. Für alle unsere Kunden, jeden Tag aufs Neue. Damit uns das gelingt, müssen nicht nur Fachwissen und Kompetenz stimmen, sondern gerade auch die Chemie. Daher haben bei ORCA van Loon Communications Offenheit, Authentizität, Menschlichkeit und Neugier den gleichen hohen Stellenwert wie Know-How, größter Anspruch, höchste Qualität und Engagement.

orca_initiativ

INITIATIVBEWERBUNG

ORCA GRUPPE

ORCA ist ein dynamischer Agenturverbund bestehend aus fünf unabhängigen und inhabergeführten Agenturen. An vier Standorten in Hamburg, Berlin, München und Bremen arbeiten über 70 Spezialisten, die  integrierte Kommunikationslösungen für Unternehmen, Organisationen und Marken entwickeln.

In den unterschiedlichen Disziplinen lösen wir eng verzahnt kommunikative Herausforderungen über das gesamte Aufgabenspektrum hinweg, von klassischer Werbung über Public Relations, Public Affairs, Krisenkommunikation und Krisenmanagement bis hin zu Online Marketing.

DIGI-SNACK

Der Digi-Snack ist ein Format, welches Orientierung in der Digitalbranche bietet. Die drei wichtigsten Digital-News der Woche werden regelmäßig kurz und knapp zusammengefasst und sprechen mit einer lockeren Tonalität und einem Augenzwinkern die Online-Zielgruppe an. 

www.digi-snack.de

INTERNATIONAL

Kommunikation kennt keine Ländergrenzen. Daher ist ORCA van Loon Communications Mitglied im internationalen IPREX-Netzwerk, in dem führende inhabergeführte Kommunikationsberatungen aus allen wichtigen Märkten der Welt zusammengeschlossen sind.

Auf diese Weise sind wir mit rund 75 IPREX-Partnern international vertreten und können zusammen mit ihnen auf ein Netzwerk in 115 Städten und Kommunikationsdienstleistungen von über 1.800 Mitarbeitern verschiedenster Disziplinen zurückgreifen.

KONTAKT

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten

HAMBURG

Steinhöft 5-7
20459 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 460 68 100
info@orcavanloon.de

BREMEN

Hochschulring 6
28359 Bremen
+49 (0) 40 460 68 100
info@orcavanloon.de

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt