TRAINEESHIP

You ask yourself why we are Next Generation Corporate ? Well there are two reasons: We aren't just the only communication consultancy in Germany that successfully operates in the third generation.

It has also been our committment since 1958 to daily adapt corporate communications to the newest developments of our communication. And we all know: the next challenge for strategic communication is already lurking behind the next corner – and is waiting for us. The cool thing about it: We are looking forward to it! These two points bring us together day by day: as Next Generation Corporate.

The digitalisation is probably the biggest step for us all during this process. But who knows today what tomorrow will bring? That is why we have a clear philosophy: Even experienced consutants need to learn new things more and more quickly. And who could be a better help with that than Young Professionals who are even closer to the new developments?

That's why everyone here is listening to each other – regardless of age and hierarchy. Because what counts for us, is the best idea. And these often come from those who think differently and with new solutions. This makes you as a Young Professional an incredibly important part of our long-term success as a company.

At the same time, you should learn to be a strategic consultant – and that is not always what university is teaching is because for us, goal-oriented consulting has a lot to do with psychology. And there is time for that in our Traineeship:

Your Traineeship...

Contact us!

Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

TRAINEESHIP

Du fragst dich, warum wir Next Generation Corporate sind? Nun ja, das hat zwei Gründe: Wir sind nicht nur die einzige Kommunikationsberatung in Deutschland, die erfolgreich in dritter Generation geführt wird. Und darauf sind wir unglaublich stolz.

Sondern es ist auch schon seit 1958 unser Anspruch, Corporate Communications jeden Tag wieder an die nächste Entwicklung unserer Kommunikation anzupassen. Und wir alle wissen: die nächste Herausforderung für strategische Kommunikation lauert schon längst hinter der nächsten Ecke – und wartet nur auf uns. Aber das Coole daran: Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Diese zwei Punkte bringen wir als Team Tag für Tag zusammen: als Next Generation Corporate.

Die Digitalisierung ist hierbei der wohl größte Schritt für uns alle. Doch wer weiß mittlerweile heute schon noch, was morgen ist? Daher haben wir eine klare Philosophie: Auch erfahrene Berater müssen heute immer schneller Neues lernen. Und wer könnte Ihnen dabei besser helfen als Young Professionals, die noch näher an all  den neuen Entwicklungen dran sind?

Daher hört bei uns jeder jedem zu – ganz unabhängig von Alter und Hierarchie. Denn was bei uns zählt, ist die beste Idee. Und die kommen nicht selten von denjenigen, die in anderen Bahnen denken, und mit neuen Lösungen. Das macht dich als Young Professional zu einem unglaublich wichtigen Teil von unserem langfristigen Erfolg als Unternehmen.

Gleichzeitig sollst du lernen, strategischer Berater zu sein – und das lehrt uns die Uni nicht immer, denn für uns hat zielgerichtetes Beraten wahnsinnig viel mit Psychologie zu tun. Und dafür ist in unserem Traineeship Zeit:

Dein Traineeship …

Schreiben Sie uns!

Senden Sie uns gern eine Mail und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt