Initial Situation

As an internationally active and vertically oriented fashion company, the TOM TAILOR Group focuses on fashionable casual wear. Each brand in the TOM TAILOR Group has a clearly defined core and distinct character. Together, they follow an overriding claim: high quality fashion for stylish people at an attractive price-performance ratio.

Task

We were entrusted with the strategic conception and ongoing support of internal and external communications. In doing so, we supported the Corporate Communications department in order to strengthen the company's reputation among the general public and among existing and potential shareholders.

Idea and implementation

In communications with external stakeholders, we were active in the areas of media relations and CEO positioning. In addition, we supported the Investor Relations department. We also used digital channels for strategic communication and gave the group website a new editorial look. For employees, we supported internal communications and CEO positioning as well as the strategic development of a new intranet and internal events.

Result

Increased the positive perception of the TOM TAILOR Group among internal and external stakeholders. Strengthening of the employer brand through a significantly more positive charge internally and externally.

 

Related Projects
  • Wadan Yards
    Wadan Yards
    Change Communication Internal Communication Crisis Communication
  • Voith
    Voith
    CEO Positioning & Consulting Internal Communication Crisis Communication Crisis Prevention
  • Veolia
    Veolia
    Agenda Setting CEO Positioning & Consulting Change Communication Internal Communication Media Relations
  • TATA STEEL
    TATA STEEL
    Agenda Setting CEO Positioning & Consulting Crisis Prevention Media Relations
Contact us!

Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Ausgangslage

Als international tätiges und vertikal ausgerichtetes Modeunternehmen konzentriert sich die TOM TAILOR Group auf modische Casual Wear. Jede Marke der TOM TAILOR Group steht dabei für einen klar definierten Kern und ausgeprägten Charakter. Gemeinsam folgen sie aber einem übergeordneten Anspruch: Mode für stilbewusste Menschen zu einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in hoher Qualität.

Aufgabe

Wir waren mit der strategischen Konzeption und laufenden Begleitung der internen und externen Kommunikation betraut. Hierbei unterstützten wir den Bereich Corporate Communications, um die Unternehmensreputation in der breiten Öffentlichkeit und unter bestehenden sowie potenziellen Aktionär*innen zu stärken.

Idee und Umsetzung

In der Kommunikation mit externen Stakeholdern waren wir in den Bereichen Media Relations und CEO Positionierung tätig. Darüber hinaus unterstützten wir den Bereich Investor Relations. Zudem nutzten wir digitale Kanäle zur strategischen Kommunikation und gaben der Gruppenwebsite redaktionell ein neues Gesicht. Gegenüber Mitarbeitenden begleiteten wir die interne Kommunikation und CEO Positionierung sowie den strategischen Aufbau eines neuen Intranets und interne Events.

Ergebnis

Steigerung der positiven Wahrnehmung der TOM TAILOR Group bei internen und externen Stakeholdern. Stärkung der Arbeitgebermarke durch eine deutlich positivere Aufladung nach innen und außen.

 

Related Projects
  • Wadan Yards
    Wadan Yards
    Change-Kommunikation Interne Kommunikation Krisenkommunikation
  • Voith
    Voith
    CEO Positionierung & Beratung Interne Kommunikation Krisenkommunikation Krisenprävention
  • Veolia
    Veolia
    Agenda Setting CEO Positionierung & Beratung Change-Kommunikation Interne Kommunikation Media Relations
  • TATA STEEL
    TATA STEEL
    Agenda Setting CEO Positionierung & Beratung Krisenprävention Media Relations
Schreiben Sie uns!

Senden Sie uns gern eine Mail und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch