Initial Situation

The corporate group Robert C. Spies managed to transform itself from being an estate agency in 1919 to one of the leading real estate consultancies. In Hamburg and Bremen the company develops investment strategies for family offices and institutional and private investors. Furthermore, it advises cities and communities while realising sustainable solutions for its clients.

Task

In order to create a stronger awareness among the relevant target group, we are focused on enhancing the company’s profile for the inner and outer perspective, as Robert C. Spies is further conquering the German market.

Idea and Realisation

We develop topics and communicative measurements, in order to generate significant awareness by setting up specific media coverage in the key media. With corporate publishing projects like the “POSITION” we go even one step further: A corporate magazine which provides a platform for business professionals who comment on relevant and interesting topics concerning the real estate market.

Result

As a result, Robert C. Spies established itself as a real estate consultancy, which breaks new ground and provides precise solutions for its clients - not only in Northern Germany but in the entire federal republic.

 

Related Projects
  • Wadan Yards
    Wadan Yards
    Change Communication Internal Communication Crisis Communication
  • Voith
    Voith
    CEO Positioning & Consulting Internal Communication Crisis Communication Crisis Prevention
  • Veolia
    Veolia
    Agenda Setting CEO Positioning & Consulting Change Communication Internal Communication Media Relations
  • TOM TAILOR Group
    TOM TAILOR Group
    Agenda Setting CEO Positioning & Consulting Change Communication Digital & Social Media Internal Communication Media Relations
Contact us!

Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Ausgangslage

Die Unternehmensgruppe Robert C. Spies hat sich von einem Immobilienvermittler im Jahre 1919 zu einem der führenden Immobilienberatungsunternehmen entwickelt. An den Standorten Hamburg und Bremen schafft das Unternehmen Investmentstrategien für Family Offices, institutionelle und private Investoren, berät Städte und Gemeinden bei Stadtentwicklungsprozessen und realisiert auf diese ganzheitliche Lösungen für seine Kunden.

Aufgabe

Durch die kontinuierliche Eroberung neuer Märkte in der Bundesrepublik, liegt der Fokus vor allem auf der Schärfung des Profils nach Innen und Außen, um das Unternehmen im Bewusstsein relevanter Zielgruppen zu verankern.

Idee und Umsetzung

Wir entwickeln Themen und Kommunikationsmittel, um durch gezielte Veröffentlichungen in Key-Medien die nötige Aufmerksamkeit zu generieren. Mit Corporate-Publishing-Projekten wie der „POSITION“ gehen wir aber noch einen Schritt weiter: Ein Unternehmensmagazin, das interdisziplinäre Experten aus der Wirtschaft zu Wort kommen lässt und kurzweilige Informationen zu relevanten auf dem Immobilienmarkt liefert.

Ergebnis

Robert C. Spies hat sich als ein Beratungshaus etabliert, das neue Wege geht und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für seine Kunden liefert. Nicht nur in Norddeutschland, sondern in der gesamten Bundesrepublik.

 

Related Projects
  • Wadan Yards
    Wadan Yards
    Change-Kommunikation Interne Kommunikation Krisenkommunikation
  • Voith
    Voith
    CEO Positionierung & Beratung Interne Kommunikation Krisenkommunikation Krisenprävention
  • Veolia
    Veolia
    Agenda Setting CEO Positionierung & Beratung Change-Kommunikation Interne Kommunikation Media Relations
  • TOM TAILOR Group
    TOM TAILOR Group
    Agenda Setting CEO Positionierung & Beratung Change-Kommunikation Digital & Social Media Interne Kommunikation Media Relations
Schreiben Sie uns!

Senden Sie uns gern eine Mail und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt